Star Wars Collectables

Star Wars - Lego - Ps2 - Playstation

Xbox - Action Figures - Star Costume - Lego Star






Prolegomena To A History Of Islamic Manichaeism

RRP $241.99

"Reeves is a superb scholar who has meticulously researched the literature relevant to this project. His extensive learning is manifest throughout. Nothing like this anthology exists in English for the Islamicate testimonia on Manichaeism, and therefore it fills an extremely important gap."---Michael A. Williams, Professor of Comparative Religion and Near Eastern Languages and Civilization, University of Washington

Prolegomena to a History of Islamicate Manichaeism provides an annotated anthology of primary sources highlighting Manichaeism, a dualist religion emerging in Mesopotamia in the third century and which spread rapidly throughout the Roman and Sasanian empires until it was violently suppressed by both polities. It nevertheless continued to flourish - largely clandestinely - in the Near East, Central Asia, and China until it finally disappeared at the beginning of the seventeenth century. This book translates and assesses the importance of a number of Arabic, Persian, Syriac, and even Hebrew language testimonies for a better understanding of the cultural importance of what many scholars characterize as the first world religion.


Lego Colouring Book

RRP $13.99

A lovely lego colouring book for kids aged 3+. this A4 60 page book has all the latest characters from Nexo knight along with all the usual characters from lego world. A must for any lego fan.


Lego Star Wars : A New Hope

RRP $14.99

The galaxy is in trouble, and it's up to Luke Skywalker and his friends to defeat Darth Vader and the Empire.

There's only one thing to do - blow up the Death Star!

Featuring Luke, Leia, Han Solo, Obi-Wan Kenobi and more!

Perfect for fans of both Star Wars and LEGO.



Search

Star Wars Collectables Articles

Star Wars Lego Ps2 Playstation
Xbox Action Figures Star Costume Lego Star

Star Wars Collectables Books

Star Wars Lego Ps2 Playstation
Xbox Action Figures Star Costume Lego Star

Star Wars Collectables